Associates

There are over 100 Financial Representatives at our Network and District Offices in the Louisiana and Mississippi area.

Below we have highlighted Financial Advisors who are a part of the Louisiana and Mississippi Premier Group.

To view more profiles please visit:

Mandeville & Gulfport | www.mandeville.nm.com 

Baton Rouge | www.batonrouge.nm.com

Lafayette | www.lafayette.nm.com

Lake Charles | www.lakecharles.nm.com

Ridgeland | www.ridgeland.nm.com 

Northwestern Mutual-Louisiana and Mississippi Premier Group Members: 

 
 Aaron O Neil Conrad

Aaron O Neil Conrad

Financial Advisor
aaron.conrad@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Andrew Ray Tregre

Andrew Ray Tregre

Financial Advisor
andrew.tregre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brandon G. Ratcliff

Brandon G. Ratcliff

Financial Advisor
brandon.ratcliff@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brian D Hope

Brian D Hope

Financial Advisor
brian.hope@nm.com

 
 Brian Hudson Jones

Brian Hudson Jones

Financial Advisor
brian.h.jones@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chase Patrizzi

Chase Patrizzi

Financial Advisor
chase.patrizzi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cindy Louisa Gunawan

Cindy Louisa Gunawan

Financial Advisor
cindy.gunawan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Clifford B Sutter Jr

Clifford B Sutter Jr

Financial Advisor
ford.sutter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cody Dwight Vidrine

Cody Dwight Vidrine

Financial Advisor
cody.d.vidrine@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Daniel J Piper

Daniel J Piper, CFP®

Financial Advisor
daniel.j.piper@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Earnest Ford III

Earnest Ford III

Financial Advisor
earnest.ford@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Erik Joseph Hsu

Erik Joseph Hsu

Financial Advisor
erik.hsu@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 F Darrah Schaefer

F Darrah Schaefer, MSFS, CLU®

Business & Estate Planning Advisor
darrah.schaefer@nm.com

 
 Jason J Navarre

Jason J Navarre

Financial Advisor
jason.navarre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jeffery J King

Jeffery J King

Wealth Management Advisor
jeffery.king@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John S Battaglia

John S Battaglia, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.battaglia@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jonathan Harold Conrad

Jonathan Harold Conrad

Financial Advisor
jonathan.conrad@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jonathan Joseph Wilks

Jonathan Joseph Wilks

Financial Advisor
joey.wilks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Lucas Wimberley

Lucas Wimberley

Financial Advisor
lucas.wimberley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Richard D Lyons Jr

Richard D Lyons Jr

Financial Advisor
richard.lyons@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Ryan Rhoto

Ryan Rhoto

Financial Representative
ryan.rhoto@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Taylor Gregory Dodge

Taylor Gregory Dodge

Financial Advisor
t.dodge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ted P Harless Jr

Ted P Harless Jr, LUTCF®, CLTC®

Financial Representative
ted.harless@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Todd Tauzin

Todd Tauzin, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
todd.tauzin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 W Van Jones Jr

W Van Jones Jr, CLU®

Financial Advisor
van.jones@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Walter Reagan Hull

Walter Reagan Hull

Financial Advisor
walter.hull@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Zachary Scott Parnell

Zachary Scott Parnell

Financial Representative
zachary.parnell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck