Career Changers

Ever wonder what it's like to take the leap to try a new career?

It’s time for the next chapter in your career. Independence, growth, challenge, work/life balance, stability, and the opportunity to establish enduring relationships with the clients you serve have all moved to the forefront on your list of priorities … but is it too much to ask for? Not if you consider a career as an independent financial representative for the Northwestern Mutual.

This career offers everything you are looking for and so much more. Attorneys, bankers, accountants, educators, and military personnel are all examples of the types of professionals who have transitioned into a successful career as a financial representative with the Northwestern Mutual.

A career with us can be the start of an exciting new chapter in your life. Contact Alexandra Gagnier at (504) 831-8146 or alexandra.gagnier@nm.com to begin the next chapter in your career.


 

 
 Melissa M Overholt

Melissa M Overholt

Campus Recruiter
melissa.overholt@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

Melissa is our campus recruiter for the New Orleans area.

 
 Michael G Bazile

Michael G Bazile

Recruiter
michael.bazile@nm.com
Office 985-246-5857

My Networks: LinkedIn

Michael is our recruiter for the Northshore area.

 
 Katherine E Dantin

Katherine E Dantin

Recruiter
katherine.dantin@nm.com
Office 225-408-4573

My Networks: LinkedIn

Katherine is our recruiter for the Baton Rouge office.

 
 Abigail O Payne

Abigail O Payne

Recruiter
abigail.o.payne@nm.com
Office 337-769-1893

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Abigail is our recruiter for the Lafayette office.

 
 Sarah R Rainwater

Sarah R Rainwater

Recruiter
sarah.rainwater@nm.com
Office 337-437-7826

Sarah is our recruiter for the Lake Charles office.

 
 Alexandra Genevieve Gagnier

Alexandra Genevieve Gagnier


alexandra.gagnier@nm.com
Office 504-620-4818

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Alexandra is our recruiter for the New Orleans area.

 

Ciara Bloemer

Recruiting Coordinator
ciara.bloemer@nm.com
Office 504-620-4754

Ciara is the recruiting coordinator for the New Orleans Office.

 
 Lindsey Holland

Lindsey Holland

Recruiter
lindsey.holland@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

Lindsey is our recruiter for the Shreveport Office.

 
 Zachary Alexander Grossenbacher

Zachary Alexander Grossenbacher

Recruiter
zack.grossenbacher@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Zack Grossenbacher is the recruiter in the Jackson/Ridgeland area in MS.

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck