Annie Sun Juttner


annie.juttner@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

Career Changers

Ever wonder what it's like to take the leap to try a new career?

It’s time for the next chapter in your career. Independence, growth, challenge, work/life balance, stability, and the opportunity to establish enduring relationships with the clients you serve have all moved to the forefront on your list of priorities … but is it too much to ask for? Not if you consider a career as an independent financial representative for the Northwestern Mutual.

This career offers everything you are looking for and so much more. Attorneys, bankers, accountants, educators, and military personnel are all examples of the types of professionals who have transitioned into a successful career as a financial representative with the Northwestern Mutual.

A career with us can be the start of an exciting new chapter in your life. Contact Alexandra Gagnier at (504) 831-8146 or alexandra.gagnier@nm.com to begin the next chapter in your career.


 

 
 Melissa M Overholt

Melissa M Overholt


melissa.overholt@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

 
 Michael G Bazile

Michael G Bazile

Recruiter
michael.bazile@nm.com
Office 985-246-5857

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Michael is our recruiter for the Northshore area.

 
 Katherine E Dantin

Katherine E Dantin

Recruiter
katherine.dantin@nm.com
Office 225-408-4573

My Networks: LinkedIn

Katherine is our recruiter for the Baton Rouge office.

 
 Abigail O Payne

Abigail O Payne, CLF®

Recruiter
abigail.o.payne@nm.com
Office 337-769-1893

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Abigail is our recruiter for the Lafayette office.

 
 Sarah R Rainwater

Sarah R Rainwater

Recruiter
sarah.rainwater@nm.com
Office 337-437-7826

Sarah is our recruiter for the Lake Charles office.

 
 Brandon Lee Emmer

Brandon Lee Emmer


brandon.emmer@nm.com
Office 318-227-0711

My Networks: LinkedIn

Brandon is the recruiter in Shreveport

 
 Jeff J Beddingfield IV

Jeff J Beddingfield IV


jeff.beddingfield@nm.com
Office 601-664-1212

Jeff is the recruiter in our Ridgeland Office.

 

Taylor Weigel

Internship Director
taylor.weigel@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck