Annie Sun Juttner

Annie Sun Juttner

Director of Recruitment and Selection
annie.juttner@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

My Networks: LinkedIn

Annie is the recruiter in the Greater New Orleans area.

 Taylor Weigel

Taylor Weigel

Campus Recruiter
taylor.weigel@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Taylor is our Campus Recruiter in the Greater New Orleans area.

Career Changers

Ever wonder what it's like to take the leap to try a new career?

It’s time for the next chapter in your career. Independence, growth, challenge, work/life balance, stability, and the opportunity to establish enduring relationships with the clients you serve have all moved to the forefront on your list of priorities … but is it too much to ask for? Not if you consider a career as an independent financial representative for the Northwestern Mutual.

This career offers everything you are looking for and so much more. Attorneys, bankers, accountants, educators, and military personnel are all examples of the types of professionals who have transitioned into a successful career as a financial representative with the Northwestern Mutual.

A career with us can be the start of an exciting new chapter in your life. Contact Alexandra Gagnier at (504) 831-8146 or alexandra.gagnier@nm.com to begin the next chapter in your career.


 

 
 Mojdeh Efatian

Mojdeh Efatian

Training and Development Coordinator
mj.efatian@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

MJ is our Training and Development Coordinator for the recruiting team.

 
 Melissa M Overholt

Melissa M Overholt

Internship Development Officer
melissa.overholt@nm.com
Office 504-831-8146

Melissa is the Development Officer for our Internship program.

 
 Brandon Lee Emmer

Brandon Lee Emmer


brandon.emmer@nm.com
Office 318-227-0711

My Networks: LinkedIn

Brandon is the recruiter in the Shreveport office.

 
 Jeff J Beddingfield IV

Jeff J Beddingfield IV

Director of Recruitment and Selection
jeff.beddingfield@nm.com
Office 601-664-1212

Jeff is the recruiter in our Ridgeland Office.www.ridgeland.nm.com

 
 Katherine E Dantin

Katherine E Dantin

Director of Recruitment and Selection
katherine.dantin@nm.com
Office 225-408-4573

My Networks: LinkedIn

Katherine is our recruiter for the Baton Rouge office. www.batonrouge.nm.com

 
 Michael G Bazile

Michael G Bazile

Director of Recruitment and Selection
michael.bazile@nm.com
Office 985-246-5857

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Michael is our recruiter for the Northshore and Gulfport area.www.mandeville.nm.com

 
 Sarah R Rainwater

Sarah R Rainwater

Director of Recruitment and Selection
sarah.rainwater@nm.com
Office 337-437-7826

Sarah is our recruiter for the Lake Charles office. www.lakecharles.nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck